Executive Officers

Emily Sheeren

President

ghSMART

Brooks Despot

Secretary

EnCap Investments L.P.

Michael Fertitta

Vice President

JDH Capital

Greg Highberger

Treasurer

Lime Rock Partners

Board Members

Tom Bastian

Retired Investment Professional

Chris Bradshaw

Bristow Group

Karen David-Green

Expro Group

Greg Davis

EIV Capital LLC

Ryan Devlin

EnCap Investments L.P.

Susan Light

Community Volunteer

Laura Mullervy

Deloitte

Annette Mullins

Community Volunteer

W. David de Roode

Lockton Global Energy & Marine

R. Linda Alonzo Saenz

Early Childhood Educator

Stephanie Sauer

Greenwood King Properties

Bobby Stillwell, Jr.

Americana Partners

Carolyn Tanner

Community Volunteer

Nazareth Tekeste

Shell North America

Patrick Trask

Wood Partners

Advisory Board

Thurmon Andress

Fred Brazelton

Evan Harrel

Charlie Middlebrook

Marty Phillips

John Rathmell, Jr.

Wynne Snoots

Leadership

Ana Schick

Executive Director

aschick@ssnc.org

Courtney Caldwell, CPA

Director of Finance

ccaldwell@ssnc.org

Keila Glenn, M.Ed.

Gulfton Campus Director

kglenn@ssnc.org

Kentasha McGregor McMorris, M.Ed.

Director of Programs

kmcmorris@ssnc.org

Kiaya Scott

Fifth Ward Campus Director

kscott@ssnc.org

Staff

Advancement & Finance

Courtney Caldwell, CPA

Director of Finance

ccaldwell@ssnc.org

Sherill Charlot

Manager of Data & Analytics

scharlot@ssnc.org

Madeleine Haynes

Community Outreach Manager

mhaynes@ssnc.org

Julianne Hickey

Director of Events & Communications

jhickey@ssnc.org

Sara Terry

Director of Foundation and Major Gifts

sterry@ssnc.org

Program Leadership

Kentasha McGregor McMorris, M.Ed.

Director of Programs

kmcmorris@ssnc.org

Keila Glenn

Gulfton Campus Director

kglenn@ssnc.org

Kiaya Scott

Fifth Ward Campus Director

kscott@ssnc.org

Lauren Friede, M.Ed, LPC

Director of Student and Family Support

lfriede@ssnc.org

Social & Emotional Program (SET Team)

Lauren Friede, M.Ed, LPC

Director of Student and Family Support

lfriede@ssnc.org

Mariah Naylor, M.Ed, LPC

SET Therapist - Gulfton

mnaylor@ssnc.org

Veronica Sanchez, M.S, LPC

Associate SET Therapist - Fifth Ward

vmsanchez@ssnc.org

Irazema Villarreal

SET Interventionist

ivillarreal@ssnc.org

Administrative

Nancy Espinoza

Receptionist – Fifth Ward Campus

nespinoza@ssnc.org

Marylyn Harris

Receptionist - Gulfton Campus

mharris@ssnc.org

Leslie Leyva

Program Specialist

lleyva@ssnc.org

Beverly Smith

HR & Special Projects Manager

bsmith@ssnc.org

Kitchen / Facilities Staff

Jane Luna

Kitchen Staff

Erika Martinez

Kitchen Staff

Ivette Rincon

Kitchen Supervisor

irincon@ssnc.org

Christina Rodrigues

Kitchen Staff

Fifth Ward Campus Teachers

Olga Barrera

Anna Castillo

Justin Cook

Nadia Ellis

Mary Ellen Ellis

Julieta Espinoza

Amy Flores

Leticia Flowers

Rocio Hernandez

Ebony Kimble

Tomy Lira

Gloria Marron

Michelle Marquart

Kaylee Martinez

Masami Mizukami

Maria Peña

Abigail Perez

Daniela Gonzalez Perez

Begoña Poliakoff

Valerie Sanchez

Sindi Torres

Patricia Vasquez

Frank Vasquez

Gulfton Campus Teachers

Christina Dashiell

Anshamecca Gage

Yulissa Luna

Kaylee Martinez

Griselda Marquina

Melissa Ortega

Jasmin Palacios

Joy Posoli

Fatima Saleck

Alexis Vaughn

DaiMonique Williams

Join the Small Steps Team

careers